Oh oh oh it’s magic!

So I will admit that I’m not a huge Harry Potter fan – I’ve seen most of the movies at some point but that’s the extent of my knowledge. When the challenge was presented to make sugar cookies for Laura’s boss’ sister’s upcoming bachelorette weekend trip to Harry Potter World in Orlando, FL I was pleasantly surprised that I knew more than I thought. I am really excited with how these turned out and can’t wait for the lucky bachelorette to be surprised with them! Oh and part of the weekend is a lingerie party so now that last weekend opened my eyes to the charming world of lingerie inspired cookies it was a must-have for these packages. And one last note – we only had a circle and an eyeglasses cookie cutter, the rest of these had to be cut freehand. Check out the results:

The finished bags:

Leave a Reply

