Paleo Challenge: Day 24

Didn’t get a chance to post last night as I got home way too late from my Stella and Dot trunk show. It was such a great night getting to meet an awesome bunch of women, drink sangria, and shop! I made the sangria and cupcakes and I think both were a big hit! The rest of my day sorta sucked so this was a fabulous way to end the day.

Here’s what I ate:

Breakfast
-same breakfast
-coffee with almond milk

Snack
-banana

Lunch
-forgot to bring lettuce then dropped my 2 hard boiled eggs into the floor after they slid off my plate, so I had some grilled chicken pieces, guac with carrots, and a few nuts

Snack
-a few veggie chips

Dinner
-sangria at the party. Then when I got home close to 10 I had a turkey hot dog. Yum 🙂

20130509-224942.jpg

20130509-224954.jpg

Leave a Reply

