Paleo Challenge: Day 36

Yesterday was a whirlwind of a day and I definitely crashed when I finished dinner and failed to post before bed, but it was a pretty good day. Left work late and then tutored again after work so I got home with just enough time to eat dinner and not do much else.

Here’s what I ate:

Breakfast
-Lara Bar
-iced Americano

Snack
-veggie chips and a pear

Lunch
-didn’t realize I hadn’t eaten lunch until it was about 2pm — so I had my turkey/cranberry patty (found this at Whole Foods and they are super yummy) with some green beans and sweet potato

Dinner
-spaghetti squash with peas and prosciutto (one of my faves!)
-and paleo banana chocolate chip cookies

Wearing one of my favorite summer Stella and Dot pieces

20130522-214628.jpg

20130522-214641.jpg

20130522-214649.jpg

20130522-214700.jpg

20130522-215552.jpg

Leave a Reply

