Fun with feta

Last night’s Crossfit WOD was killer (aren’t they all??!!) and to delay the 100 degree walk home after, I spent awhile wandering through the grocery store trying to figure out what I wasn’t too tired to eat/prepare and wasn’t too cumbersome to carry home in my little backpack when I was already feeling exhausted. My needs were answered when a friend suggested the perfect meal: a watermelon and feta salad with balsamic. I was sold. Delicious!!

Any other favorite combos of fruits on salads?

20130716-132342.jpg

20130716-132358.jpg

20130716-132407.jpg

Leave a Reply

