I love rosemary!

With an abundance of rosemary in my herb pot and not real ideas on how it would be appealing to use it, I decided to dedicate last week to trying to find a few recipes to use it I’m and I definitely haven’t been disappointed!

We had turkey rosemary meatballs with Parmesan rosemary polenta fries form dinner one night. And then my fave new afternoon drink at work is some sparking water, a little lime juice, about 4-6oz of POM juice, and a sprig of rosemary. So refreshing!

20130817-130115.jpg

20130817-130124.jpg

20130817-130148.jpg

Leave a Reply

